jump to navigation

Good People December 17, 2008

Posted by habeshaviews in My Days, My firends, My life.
trackback

There are good people in this world and this post is about them.

I mean people whom you would think about years after you met them, sit back , put half smile on your face and say ´´ This world is not a bad place after all !´´

These are people who have little but share it without a blink. These are people who, five minutes after you met them, would go out of their way to get you want you want. These are people who, right after your first acquaintances, would say ´let us know if there is anything , we are family now!´. These are people who would make you see the best out of the worst instances of your life.  And you know they would do that with no strings attached.

They don’t even have to give you anything. Their genuine offer is enough to make you feel better about this world.            

                                      

I have met them in the least expected places. May be one in three or four years. But, enough to last me a life time. When I get too cynical ,at times, I think about them and say ´This world can not be the worst place after all!´

To all the good people I’ve met.

Comments»

1. Ankami - December 18, 2008

Wonderful post!!


Leave a Reply

