jump to navigation

Here and there….confusions and readings March 7, 2009

Posted by habeshaviews in Art Reviews, My Days, My life.
trackback

Okey ..a lot has happened since I last blogged on you: I am back in the new flower, for instance. Got a lot to say about everything. I kind of have mixed feelings about everything and waiting for my mind to start thinking clearly. In the meantime, reading an amazing book about the life of Marathon giant , Abebe Bikila. The book beautifully written by Paul Rambali ,Barefoot Runner,also looks at the Ethiopian social and political system at the time.

Check it out

Comments»

1. Ankami - March 10, 2009

Wellcome back to the web.
Please, let us know what did you find the NF
I`ll try to find the book in Spanish.
Thanks N.


Leave a Reply

