jump to navigation

Talking of accessories July 31, 2009

Posted by habeshaviews in Ethiopia, My Days, Travel.
trackback

I went down south west to borena over the week. I met many borena and somali women. Really nice people who would want to share with you the very little they have. A lot of sad stories as well that, unfortunately, can not be shared here. Expectations make me hate what I do.

Anyways, as a Colombian friend once said “Fockus” this time on the positive. I have learned one fact, Borena women rule when it comes to accessories: be it earrings, bracelets or necklaces. Here are some pics..

                                             DSC01877    

                                      DSC01881

                                        DSC01878I

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

